Current Updates


Please check back here often to read the latest from our ministry team.

If you'd like to receive these and other communications by email please sign up to our mailing list here. 

Update from Thursday 10th December, 2020 - Regarding 2m2, singing and mask wearing

Update from Thursday 3rd December, 2020 - Regarding recent easing of Covid19 restrictions

Update from Tuesday 18th August, 2020 - Regarding on site ministry

Update from Tuesday 11th August, 2020 - Regarding Covid-19 Cherrybrook cluster

Update from Friday 7th August, 2020 - Regarding Covid19 restrictions

Update from Friday 24th July, 2020 - Regarding onsite activities

Update from Thursday 2nd July, 2020 - Regarding return to site usage

Update from Thursday 11th June, 2020 - Including COVID safe plan

Update from Friday 19th May, 2020 - Regarding COVID-19

Update from Wednesday 25th March, 2020 - Regarding Church closures and other matters

Update from Thursday 19th March, 2020 - Regarding Changes to Services and Small Groups

Update from Wednesday 18th March, 2020 - Regarding COVID-19



OUR LOCATION
1 New Line Road,
West Pennant Hills NSW 2125

CONTACT US
02 9479 3700
[email protected]

St Matthews Anglican Church, West Pennant Hills – Reflecting the generosity of Christ