Previous Services


Please see below to view previous online services of St Matt's. If you were looking for how to join in live on a Sunday please check out our Live Stream page here.

Sunday 24 May

 

Sunday 17 May

 

Sunday 10 May

 

Sunday 3 May

 

Sunday 26 April

 

Sunday 19 April

 

Easter Sunday - 12 April

 

Good Friday - 10 April

[email protected] 9:30am Service

[email protected] Service of Holy Communion

 

 

Sunday 5 April

English - 

 

Sunday 29 March

English -

 

Sunday 22 March

English - 

 

Chinese - 

OUR LOCATIONS
1 New Line Road,
West Pennant Hills NSW 2125

Cherrybrook Public School
131 New Line Rd
Cherrybrook NSW 2126

CONTACT US
02 9479 3700
[email protected]

St Matthews Anglican Church, West Pennant Hills – Reflecting the generosity of Christ