Wednesday Services 2020


Wednesday 16 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

 
Wednesday 30 September 2020
 

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Wednesday 9 June 2020



OUR LOCATION
1 New Line Road,
West Pennant Hills NSW 2125

CONTACT US
02 9479 3700
[email protected]

St Matthews Anglican Church, West Pennant Hills – Reflecting the generosity of Christ